Academic Awards At Bharucha Baug

Bharucha Baug Education Association organized their Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony on 15th April, 2017, amongst one hundred and fifty youngsters, parents, as well as Chief Guest, BPP Chairman, Yazdi Desai and wife, Anahita Desai. The prizes were awarded from the nursery to HSC based on the percentages and grades received by the students in the past year. Kotwal Foundation sponsored trophies for extracurricular activities, while the academic achievement awards were sponsored by Bharucha Baug Association.

The first prize was the Rotating Trophy, awarded to Shiruy Daver, recognized for his outstanding talent as a certified ethical hacker appointed by Government of Maharashtra and for successfully completing his MBA and B. Tech.

Rukshana Variava Ex-Headmistress Sir C J High School (Primary) felicitates Shiruy Devar

Organised by committee members, President, Jal Pithawala, Vice President, Cyrus Khodaiji, Sonu Khodaiji, Phiroze Karkaria, Mehru Karanjia, Mehroo Patel, Rukshana Variava and Gev Balsara, the entire event was compered by dynamic speaker and committee member, Hutoxi Aibara.

The attendees relished snacks by Shahzad Variava and parted with snack boxes sponsored by BPP Chairman Yazdi Desai.

Leave a Reply