Don’t Miss The NCPA Jazz Collective

. The NCPA Jazz Collective comprises four talented young musicians who have a spark and enthusiasm for jazz – Jazz/Latin Jazz pianist Pradyumna Singh Manot; vocalist – Sanjeeta Bhattacharya; upright acoustic bass – Abhinav Khokhar; and drummer – Saurav Ghosh. They collectively take the initiative to educate the Indian audience about jazz, at the same time, raise the standards of Indian […]