Kudos To Powerlifting Champs – Hanoze, Zarvan, Friya!

On 17th February, 2019, the Amateur Powerlifting Association, in affiliation with the Maharashtra Powerlifting Association, held its annual Dead Lift and Bench Press Championship, where Hanoze Malesra, Zarvan Mistry and Friya Gandhi did our Community proud by winning laurels in the popular sport of Power Lifting. Held at the Pahadi School, Goregaon, the Championship witnessed […]

Khushru Jijina Felicitated at EPC World Awards and Brand Vision Summit

Recognised as ‘CEO of the Year’ at the 8th EPC World Awards. Conferred with ‘The Extraordinaire Game Changers’ Award at the Brand Vision Summit. In addition, Piramal Capital & Housing Finance receives as ‘Outstanding Company in Infra Finance’ at the 8th EPC World Awards. Mr. Khushru Jijina, Managing Director, Piramal Capital & Housing Finance has […]

Daara Patel Conferred ‘100 Most Impactful Healthcare Leaders’ Award

On 14th February, 2019, Lion Daara Patel, Secretary-General, IDMA, was felicitated with the prestigious ‘100 Most Impactful Healthcare Leaders’ (Global Listing) Award at the World Health and Wellness Congress held in Mumbai. The Award is conferred upon those considered thought leaders in the Healthcare Industry and have contributed value to their profession or organization and made a […]

XYZ Appeal

Dear Community Members, Our organisation – XYZ (Xtremely Young Zoroastrians) is organising a MAD (Making A Difference) Initiative called XYZ VESSEL-A-THON which is a Vessel Collection Drive on Sunday, 24th February 2019. Our XYZs along with parents, friends, family and well-wishers will be going to 25 different colonies and baugs in the city only between 9:30 […]

Dr. Cyres Mehta Awarded International Hero Of Indian Ophthalmology

On 15th February, 2019, India’s leading eye-surgeon and one of the world’s most recognized Ophthalmologists, our Community’s eye-prodigy, Dr. Cyres Mehta was awarded the ‘International Hero Of Indian Ophthalmology’ by the All-India Ophthalmologists Society (AIOS), at Indore, at their annual meeting function. The Award was given to Dr. Cyres Mehta by Prof Bruce Spivey, Founder […]