Box Cricket Weekend At Tata Housing Society

Runners Up Team Maradonas – (L-R) Rayomand, Adil, Hushang, Khushnaz, Fariba, Rustam, Viviana with CG Cavas Panthaki.

Tata Housing Sports Club organized their box cricket tournament, ‘TPL 3 BOX CRICKET 2017’, on 8th and 9th April, 2017 at their THSC grounds. The tournament consisted of 8 owners, each having a team of 7 players, with one lady player compulsory. Making it mandatory for every team to bowl, Team, ‘Pistalis’ owned by Rozan Irani were declared as the Champions, followed by Team ‘Maradonas’ owned by Hushang Irani as ‘Runners Up’. The event concluded with a prize distribution ceremony by Chief Guest, Cavas Panthaki and a vote of thanks to the organising committee of THSC TPL 3.

Leave a Reply