Investiture and Prize Distribution At DPYA High School

The Dadar Parsee Youths Assembly (DPYA) High School organized their Investiture and SSC Prize Distribution ceremony at the Mancherji Joshi Memorial Hall, Dadar, on 18th July, 2018. The event commenced with Principal Roxana Parelwalla welcoming the gathering, with the Management represented by President Jimi Jesia, Trustees Daraius Zaiwala and Mahiyar Dastoor and the Managing Committee […]

Bengallee Girls High School Annual Prize Distribution

On 25th January, 2017 Bengallee Girls High School celebrated their annual prize distribution function at Tejpal Auditorium, Mumbai. The event was attended by Trustees and Members of the Managing Committee of The Parsee Girls’ School Association including Minoo Bilimoria, President and ex-officio Accountant; Kersi Commissariat, Hon. Treasurer; and members Prof. (Dr.) Pearl Pastakia and Jimmy […]